205 Summit St.
Richmond, MO 64085
816-776-5304



Pay your Traffic Ticket Online - Click on the image below to make payment.


Pay your Utility Bill Online - Click on the image below to make payment.


© Copyright 2012
City of Richmond, MO
All Rights Reserved

Site Management Morgansites.com

If there is an Emergency call 911

Police Department



Richmond Police Department
207 Summit St., Richmond, MO 64085
Phone: (Administration) 816-776-3575
(Dispatch) 816-776-5826
Fax: 816-470-5961

Lobby Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
There are Officers on duty 24/7.

About

The Richmond Police Department is led by the Chief of Police, Chad Burnine, who took command in 2010, after serving the city for over 10 years. Under Chief Burnine, are 5 patrol officers, 2 Corporals, 1 Sergeant, 1 Lieutenant, 1 Detective, 1 civilian animal control officer and a civilian administrative assistant.

Richmond Police Officers attend training regularly and have varied skill sets that make them capable of dealing with most any situation; from petty crimes to “big city” crimes. Some of these skill sets include: hostage negotiation, computer voice stress analysis, Rural Missouri Major Case Squad, advanced firearms training, school active shooter training, advanced crime scene investigation, advanced interrogation training, advanced crash investigation training and much more. Richmond Police Officers take pride in a high ratio of solved cases due to hard work and dedication, as well as the help and support of the great community in which they serve everyday.

The Richmond Police Department is always accepting applications which can be obtained at City Hall or online by clicking here.

Staff

Chief of Police
Chad Burnine, badge 100
cburnine@richmondpolice-mo.com

Detective Corporal, Type II Instructor, C.V.S.A.
Scott Bagley, badge 106
sbagley@richmondpolice-mo.com

Detective, C.V.S.A.
Matt Peterson, badge 110
mpeterson@richmondpolice-mo.com

Patrolman/Glock Armorer
Steven Smithson, badge 108
ssmithson@richmondpolice-mo.com

Patrolman
Eric Amyx, badge 107
eamyx@richmondpolice-mo.com

Animal Control Officer
Donna Griffin, badge 115
dgriffin@richmondpolice-mo.com
Lieutenant
Todd Herdman, badge 102
therdman@richmondpolice-mo.com

Corporal, Firearms Instructor
Jerry Folvarcik, badge 105
jfolvarcik@richmondpolice-mo.com

Corporal, Taser Instructor,
Hostage Negotiator

Amy Sisson, badge 104
asisson@richmondpolice-mo.com

Patrolman
Matthew Marcotte, badge 111
mmarcotte@richmondpolice-mo.com

Patrolman
Daryn Weiss, badge 109
dweiss@richmondpolice-mo.com

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Estes
cestes@richmondpolice-mo.com

com